link to home page of aglassasylum.com

Hello!

Hello everyone! My name is Nick King, and I am excited to have the opportunity to share my passion with you.

Social media has become an integral part of our daily lives and one of the most used platforms is Instagram, where people can share their pictures with the world. However, due to the large number of posts, it is not uncommon for pictures to get lost in the sea of other posts. To address this issue, I have created a website that showcases all my Instagram archives, along with additional context that was not posted in the original article. This website serves as a platform for me to share my pictures with a wider audience, who can appreciate them in a more meaningful way. Moreover, my website provides a space where I can generate more than 200 posts, enabling me to share my passion for photography with more people. Going forward, I plan to update my website with more up-to-date images, thereby keeping my followers engaged and well-informed about my photography journey.

Photography and me

Photography has been a significant part of my life sine I bought a second hand fil SLR many years ago. As a photographer, I believe that there is beauty in everything, and my job is to capture that beauty through my lens. I hope share my journey through the world of photography.

Street Photography, Sports Photography, and Headshots Photography

Street photography, sports photography, and headshots photography are some of my favourite genres to capture. In street photography, I love the thrill of capturing images of people and their surroundings. Sports photography, on the other hand, allows me to capture the intensity of a moment and the emotion of the players. Headshots photography gives me the opportunity to work with individuals and to capture their unique personalities.

Cityscapes, Architecture Photography, and Music Photography

Cityscapes, architecture photography, and music photography are also genres that I am passionate about. I love capturing the beauty of a city’s skyline and the intricate details of buildings. Architecture photography gives me the chance to explore and capture the beauty of a building’s design. Music photography allows me to capture the energy and emotion of a live event.

My Tools

As a photographer, I use a mixture of images from a standard camera (to capture more detailed and complex shots) to using the camera on my phone. I believe that the best camera is the one that you have with you, and some of our best images are captured on our phones.

That’s about all from me……

I hope that this introduction has given you a glimpse into my world of photography. I am excited to share my work and passion with you, and I hope that you will join me on my journey. Photography is not just about capturing a moment but also about creating a story through images. Thank you for taking the time to read about me and my work.

Nick King headshot

Posted

in

by

Comments

Leave a comment